Training Dates & Application Forms

 

Training Dates and Times

Date:          November 20-26, 2017

Location:    St. Albert, Alberta

Times:        

Monday, Nov. 20  (8:30am to 5:00pm)

Tuesday, Nov. 21  (8:30am to 4:30pm) and (6:00pm to 8:00pm)  

Wednesday, Nov. 22  (8:30am to 5:00pm)

Thursday, Nov. 23 (8:30am to 5:00pm) 

Friday, Nov. 24  (8:30am to 5:00pm) and (6:00pm to 8:00pm)  

Saturday, Nov. 25  (8:30am to 5:00pm)

Sunday, Nov. 26  (8:30am to 5:00pm)

Application Forms 

Click Here for Application Forms 

Click Here to Download Printable Flyer

 

Training Dates and Times

Date: November 1-7, 2018

Location: St. Albert, Alberta

Times:

Thursday, Nov. 1 (8:30am to 5:00pm)

Friday, Nov. 2 (8:30am to 4:30pm) and (6:00pm to 8:00pm)

Saturday, Nov. 3 (8:30am to 5:00pm)

Sunday, Nov. 4 (8:30am to 5:00pm)

Monday, Nov. 5 (8:30am to 5:00pm) and (6:00pm to 8:00pm)

Tuesday, Nov. 6 (8:30am to 5:00pm)

Wednesday, Nov. 7 (8:30am to 5:00pm)

Application Forms

Click Here for Application Forms

Click Here to Download Printable Flyer

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Comments are closed.